SatisfactionGuaranteed_color_Page_08.jpg

SATISFACTION

GUARANTEED

 

For fans of Casey McQuiston and Abby Jimenez comes a bold, hilarious, and out-of-the-box novel about mixing business with battery-operated pleasure . . .

 

When it comes to her career, Cade Elgin has it all figured out. Only “professional talk” has become her default mode, relationships are nonexistent, and don't even mention the word “orgasm.” All work and no play makes Cade a dull human. But when she inherits a sex toy store, Cade is caught between business and a store filled with every imaginable kind of pleasure—including her infuriatingly irresponsible and deliciously sexy new co-owner.

 

Selena Mathis learned the hard way that she can have too much of a good thing. Which is precisely why she's taken an oath of celibacy and is focusing on how to make Satisfaction Guaranteed a success. She won't mess this up. Not this time. But once again, Selena's emotions are getting in the way, and tempting her with a serious attraction to buttoned-up Cade.

 

But the shop isn't exactly vibe-ing, and Cade and Selena are on the verge of losing both their income and the possibility of love. Can they find a way to work together . . . before Satisfaction Guaranteed runs out of batteries?

FEATURED BOOKS

Romance. Young Adult. Thriller.

ABOUT KARELIA

Karelia Stetz-Waters writes happily-ever-afters for women who love women. Whether it’s romance or thriller, her characters get the epic wins they deserve and more. She lives her own happily-ever-after in Oregon with her wife of 20+ years. 

 

Karelia tells her story at the Mystery Box Show 

True Stories All About Sex

 

PRAISE

Lambda Literary Award Finalist

Library Journal Best Romance Novels of 2018

Sign up for the HAPPILY newsletter

and enjoy a free novella from Karelia. Sign up now!

KSW20_110.jpg

Come on in. Take a break. You deserve it. What a stressful year it's been! Sometimes I don't know if I'm coming or going or crying or laughing or wondering if it's Tuesday or Thursday. But one thing that keeps me grounded is romance. There's nothing like cozying up with a good romance, so enjoy your free novella and stay in touch. I'd love to hear your thoughts, comments, stories, book recommendations, all of it. Welcome to the family.

XXOO
Karelia  

 
 

EMAIL KARELIA

Follow Karelia:

KSW20_170.jpg

Karelia Stetz-Waters

With the right woman, everything is possible!

© 2020 by Karelia Stetz-Waters. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy. Designed by UME Digital.